Ansprechpartner/innen

Kindergarten Dadlergasse

Ilse Appel

Ilse Appel

Leiterin Kindergarten Dadlergasse

Dadlergasse 16
A – 1150 Wien

Email: ilse.appel@wien.gv.at
Telefon: +43 676 811 862 705

 

Beata Duchatschekova

Email: beata.duchatschekova@wien.gv.at

GTVS Reichsapfelgasse

Edith Schwarz

Edith Schwarz

Schulleiterin GTVS Reichsapfelgasse

Reichsapfelgasse 30
A – 1150 Wien

Web: http://gtvs15.schule.wien.at
Email: vs15reic030k@m56ssr.wien.at
Telefon: 01 893 69 53 111

Katharina Grasl

Email: katharina.grasl@gmx.net

Sarah Steiner

Email: steiner.sarah@gmx.net

WMS Kauergasse

Marion Serdaroglu-Ramsmeier

Marion Serdaroglu-Ramsmeier

Schulleiterin WMS Kauergasse

Kauergasse 3-5
A – 1150 Wien

Web: http://www.kauergasse.at
Email: nms15kaue003k@m56ssr.wien.at
Telefon: 01/892 35 41 211

Andreas Haslinger

Email: andreas.haslinger@kauergasse.at

Eva Lampl

Email: eva.lampl@kauergasse.at

Bundesrealgymnasium Wien 15 – Henriettenplatz

Gottfried Ellmauer

Gottfried Ellmauer

Schulleiter Bundesrealgymnasium Wien 15

Henriettenplatz 6
A – 1150 Wien

Web: http://www.brgorg15.at
Email: direktion@brgorg15.at
Tel.: 01 8936743

 

Julia Marsik

Email: julia.marsik@brgorg15.at

Birgit Pecoraro

Email: birgit.pecoraro@brgorg15.at